Executive Council

Our Executive Council is made up of seven positions that are voted on at the end of each Fall Semester. 

Luke  Herndon _1807@_1.jpg
Chase Moseley _1858@_1.jpg

Luke Herndon - President

Matthew Parker _1876@_1.jpg

Matthew Parker-Secretary

Chase Mosley - Vice President

Connor Rhodes _1860@_1.jpg

Connor Rhodes-Treasurer

Thomas Engle _1897@_1.jpg

Clark Logan - Alumni Secretary

TJ Engle-Risk Management Officer


 Kiefer Quick-Member Standards Officer